Kalkhoff electric bike

Kalkhoff is a German brand of bicycles and electric bikes that has been around for more than 100 years, known for its expertise and meticulous know-how.

Don't miss the bike of your dreams

Kalkhoff electric bike

Kalkhoff Agattu B7
-56%
Kalkhoff Agattu B7
2017 1ft60" - 1ft75" 12079mi

949 € 2,200 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 1.B
-45%
Kalkhoff Agattu 1.B
2019 1ft60" - 1ft75" 7462mi

1.099 € 2,000 € new

Kalkhoff Jubilee Move B7
-40%
Kalkhoff Jubilee Move B7
2018 1ft60" - 1ft70" 2708mi

1.099 € 1,859 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu B8 Advance
-57%
Kalkhoff Agattu B8 Advance
2017 1ft70" - 1ft85" 12580mi

1.149 € 2.699 € new

Kalkhoff Endeavour 1.B Move
-46%
Kalkhoff Endeavour 1.B Move
2019 1ft75" - 1ft90" 8720mi

1.149 € 2.149 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.S Move
-45%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.S Move
2020 1ft75" - 1ft90" 4924mi

1.199 € 2,199 € new

Kalkhoff Select S8
-55%
Kalkhoff Select S8
2017 1ft76" - 1ft88" 3459mi

1.249 € 2.799 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.S Move
-44%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.S Move
2020 1ft69" - 1ft86" 1860mi

1.399 € 2.499 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move
-37%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move
2020 1ft70" - 1ft85" 3306mi

1.499 € 2.399 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3B
-46%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3B
2021 1ft70" - 1ft85" 4076mi

1.499 € 2.799 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 1.B Move
-37%
Kalkhoff Agattu 1.B Move
2020 1ft60" - 1ft75" 2361mi

1.499 € 2.399 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move
-44%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move
2021 1ft70" - 1ft85" 3941mi

1.549 € 2.799 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Season
-38%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Season
2021 1ft65" - 1ft80" 3954mi

1.549 € 2.499 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Advance
-40%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Advance
2020 1ft65" - 1ft80" 470mi

1.549 € 2.599 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move
-42%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move
2021 1ft75" - 1ft90" 2978mi

1.599 € 2.799 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.S Move
-38%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.S Move
2021 1ft70" - 1ft80" 1586mi

1.599 € 2.599 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 1.B Move
-28%
Kalkhoff Agattu 1.B Move
2021 1ft85" - 2ft0" 12mi

1.649 € 2.299 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 1.B Advance
-37%
Kalkhoff Agattu 1.B Advance
2021 1ft65" - 1ft80" 3004mi

1.699 € 2.699 € new

Kalkhoff Image 5.B Move
-45%
Kalkhoff Image 5.B Move
2022 1ft60" - 1ft86" 3687mi

1.699 € 3,099 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move
-37%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move
2021 1ft85" - 2ft0" 6343mi

1.749 € 2.799 € new

Kalkhoff Image 1.B Move
-35%
Kalkhoff Image 1.B Move
2022 1ft69" - 1ft84" 1967mi

1.749 € 2.699 € new

Kalkhoff Image 5.B Move
-50%
Kalkhoff Image 5.B Move
2019 1ft65" - 1ft80" 3343mi

1.749 € 3.499 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 3.S Advance
-33%
Kalkhoff Agattu 3.S Advance
2020 1ft80" - 1ft95" 907mi

1.849 € 2.799 € new

Kalkhoff Agattu 1.S Advance
-33%
Kalkhoff Agattu 1.S Advance
2020 1ft80" - 1ft95" 1276mi

1.849 € 2.799 € new

Used Kalkhoff electric bike

Kalkhoff is a reference brand in the electric bicycle market. Founded in 1919 in Cloppenburg, Germany, the German brand markets designer and comfortable electric bikes. The manufacturer stands out for its range of innovative, comfortable and reliable bikes, perfect for rediscovering the city and the countryside in complete freedom and without effort.

At Upway, we are happy to offer you second-hand Kalkhoff electric bikes, refurbished and sold at a price accessible to all. Thanks to reconditioning, treat yourself to a second-hand German Kalkhoff electric bike in perfect condition, to accompany you on a daily basis. The electrically assisted bicycle (e-bike) "made in Germany" is a real guarantee of quality, reliability and durability.

What is a Kalkhoff electric bike?

Kalkhoff offers a complete range of bicycles with top-of-the-line models at the cutting edge of the bicycle industry: electric city bikeelectric mountain bikes or MTB electric bikes.

A Kalkhoff electrically assisted bicycle is a two-wheeler with a motor and a battery. This system allows the cyclist to move forward without having to make as much effort as on a conventional bike. Thus, when pedaling, the electric assistance starts and allows to reach easily the speed of 25 km/h. Beyond that, it cuts off automatically. You don't need an instruction manual for your Kalkhoff electric bike: it's simple and intuitive to use! These bikes are heavier than traditional bikes, but have the advantage of facilitating your travel in an environmentally friendly way and with a pleasant riding style.

The characteristics of the used Kalkhoff electric bike

Kalkhoff has made electric bikes its specialty! Kalkhoff bike models meet strict construction standards in order to offer a flawless and durable bike. German engineering expertise combines performance and power. For example, every German Kalkhoff electric bike is tested in the manufacturer's test laboratory, which is one of the most modern and largest in Europe. Frames, forks, saddle racks, wheels, brakes and other components are tested on around 30 machines. The aim is to meet the highest requirements, corresponding to the label "Engineered in Germany". Engineered in Germany ".

Kalkhoff develops high-performance bicycles with a reliable motor, optimal range and a lightweight integrated battery. These bikes have an aluminum frame with an elegant and sober design. And for the practical side, most models come with a set of bicycle accessories: luggage rack, lights, stand, basket and mudguard.

The advantages of the Kalkhoff electric bicycle

Kalkhoff's electrically assisted bicycles are top-of-the-line models whose main advantages are reliability and durability. The brand collaborates with the best assistance systems available on the market, such as Panasonic, Bion and Bosch. Kalkhoff has also developed its own assistance system with a motor in the pedals, called "Impulse". Over the years, Kalhoff has established itself as a leader in the ECV market. 

The main ranges of Kalkhoff electric bikes

At Upway, we offer a range of electric bikes depending on your needs and the type of route you plan to do. The manufacturer develops three ranges: for the city, off-road or off-road. 

Kalkhoff electric city bike

The city bike Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move is one of the best known bikes of the brand. It is a Kalkhoff electrically assisted bike with a powerful Bosch Active Line Plus motor of 50 Nm and an integrated Bosch PowerTube battery of 400 Wh or 500 Wh. It offers a comfortable ride and has useful accessories like a rear rack, mudguards and an adjustable rear stand. This bike has an aluminum frame and offers 7 gearing options, which is suitable for city riding.

Always for a type of urban route, Upway recommends the Kalkhoff Image 5.B Advance+. Powered by its 65 Nm Bosch Performance Line motor, it can travel up to 150 km! With its aluminum frame, however, the weight of this Kalkhoff e-bike is 28 kg. 

Kalkhoff electric VTC

VTCs, or Vélos Tout Chemins, are perfect if you need a versatile bike that's equally at home on the road or on the trails. For city and country cycling, opt for the Kalkhoff Endeavour 1.B Move electric mountain bike. This is a flagship model in the category of electric mountain bikes. Comfortable, durable and solid, this versatile bike is equipped with a powerful Bosch Performance Line motor (one of the best on the market), a 400 Wh or 500 Wh battery and an 8-speed Shimano Altus derailleur. Whether for city riding, leisure or adventure, the Kalkhoff refurbished electric bike meets all mobility needs.

The Kalkhoff Endeavor 3.B Move Open is also a very popular electric mountain bike. Fully equipped (mudguards, luggage rack, lighting...), it is suitable for various uses such as city trips, weekend rides or hiking. This top-of-the-range model with aluminum frame contains a powerful Bosch Performance Line motor with 65 Nm of torque and an integrated Bosch PowerTube 400 Wh or 500 Wh battery. It offers 4 riding modes thanks to its different levels of electric assistance and lets you choose from 9 gear change options.

MTB electric Kalkhoff

Finally, if you want to take on a sportier type of ride, look for an ebike with off-road capability. Kalkhoff offers several models of MTB electric models: top of the range models that will be perfect to follow you in your most perilous outings! The MTB Kalkhoff Entice 7.B Advance+ ABS is a formidable all-terrain bike. It has a Bosch Performance CX Smart System drive unit with 85 Nm of torque and an integrated Bosch PowerTube 750 Wh battery with a range of up to 150 km! It has an aluminum frame and a suspension fork with 100 mm of travel.

For a MTB Kalkhoff at a more affordable price, Upway The Kalkhoff Entice 1.B also recommends. This e-MTB is equipped with a powerful Bosch Performance Line motor with 75 Nm of torque, to tackle the toughest climbs without any difficulty. It has a range of 135 km thanks to its 545 Wh or 725 Wh battery. Its comfortable frame with low step-over makes it easy to climb.

What is the price of a Kalkhoff electric bike?

Kalkhoff electric bikes are high-end models for the most demanding cyclists. The price of a Kalkhoff EAB starts at around €2,500 for the entry-level model and goes up to around €6,000 for the most advanced ebike from the German brand. 

On the other hand, it is possible to buy a cheap Kalkhoff electric bike, especially by opting for a model refurbished. The Reconditioning Upway is carried out by a specialized mechanic, who goes through 20 control points and takes care of changing all the elements that require it. Its goal is to restore a used e-bike to a condition as close to that of the new as much as possible. This e-bike is then resold for 20 to 60% less than when it is new, while being covered by a one-year warranty on the battery, motor and electronics.

There are also subsidies available to allow you to buy an electric bike. These subsidies are a regional or local competence and the electric bicycles are reconditioned by Upway are eligible. Enough to offer you your cheap second-hand Kalkhoff electric bike!

How to maintain your Kalkhoff electric bicycle?

To prolong the life of your Kalkhoff EAB, it is important to to know how to maintain it well. So, after each ride, it is important to clean your bike if its condition requires it. Before you get behind the handlebars, check that the transmission is properly lubricated and that the tires are sufficiently inflated. It is also important to regularly check the chain, sprockets, chainring, cables and brake pads for wear.

Finally, when it comes to the battery, use your Kalkhoff electric bike charger to recharge it. Unplug it from your bike when not in use for a long time (a few days) and store it under cover if your ebike is stored outside. These precautions will significantly extend its life and thus preserve its autonomy during your travels.

Your dream bike is not in stock?

New bikes are put on sale every day. Stay informed of new arrivals!

Promo en fleurs: jusqu'à - €1000 de réduction

Vélo électrique Kalkhoff

Kalkhoff est une marque allemande de vélos et vélos électriques qui existe depuis plus de 100 ans, reconnue pour son expertise et son savoir-faire minutieux.

Ne manquez pas le vélo de vos rêves

Vélo électrique Kalkhoff occasion

Kalkhoff est une marque de référence dans le marché du vélo électrique. Née en 1919 à Cloppenburg en Allemagne, la marque allemande commercialise des vélos électriques design et confortables. Le constructeur se distingue par sa gamme de vélos innovants, confortables et fiables, parfaits pour redécouvrir la ville et la campagne en toute liberté et sans effort.

Chez Upway, nous sommes heureux de vous proposer des vélos électriques Kalkhoff d’occasion, reconditionnés et vendus à un prix accessible à tous. Grâce au reconditionnement, offrez-vous un vélo électrique allemand Kalkhoff d’occasion en parfait état, pour vous accompagner au quotidien. Le vélo à assistance électrique (VAE) “made in Germany” est un véritable gage de qualité, de fiabilité et de durabilité.

Vélo à assistance électrique Kalkhoff, qu’est ce que c’est ?

Kalkhoff propose une gamme complète de vélos avec des modèles haut de gamme et à la pointe de l’industrie du vélo : vélo de ville électrique, vélo tout chemin électrique ou VTT électrique. 

Un vélo à assistance électrique Kalkhoff est un deux-roues doté d’une motorisation et d’une batterie. Ce système permet au cycliste d’avancer, sans avoir à fournir autant d’efforts que sur un vélo classique. Ainsi, lors du pédalage, l’assistance électrique démarre et permet d’atteindre facilement la vitesse de 25 km/h. Au-delà, elle se coupe automatiquement. Pas besoin de mode d'emploi pour votre vélo électrique Kalkhoff : son utilisation est simple et intuitive ! Ces vélos sont plus lourds que les vélos traditionnels, mais ont l’avantage de faciliter vos déplacements de façon écologique et avec un mode de conduite agréable.

Les caractéristiques du vélo électrique Kalkhoff d’occasion

Kalkhoff a fait des vélos électriques sa spécialité ! Les modèles de vélos Kalkhoff répondent à des normes de constructions strictes afin d’offrir un vélo sans faille et durable. L’expertise de l'ingénierie allemande allie performance et puissance. Ainsi, chaque vélo électrique allemand Kalkhoff est testé dans le laboratoire d’essai du fabricant, qui est l’un des plus modernes et des plus grands d’Europe. Cadres, fourches, supports de selle, roues, freins et autres composants sont testés sur une trentaine de machines. Le but est de répondre aux plus hautes exigences, correspondant au label « Engineered in Germany ».

Kalkhoff développe des vélos performants dotés d’un moteur fiable, d’une autonomie optimale et d’une batterie intégrée légère. Ces vélos sont dotés d’un cadre en aluminium, au design élégant et sobre. Et pour le côté pratique, vous disposez sur la plupart des modèles d’un ensemble d’accessoires vélo : porte-bagages, éclairages, béquille, panier et garde-boue.

Les avantages du vélo électrique Kalkhoff

Les vélos à assistance électrique Kalkhoff sont des modèles haut de gamme dont la fiabilité et la durabilité sont les principaux avantages. La marque collabore avec les meilleurs systèmes d'assistance disponibles sur le marché comme Panasonic, Bion ou encore Bosch. Kalkhoff a également développé sa propre assistance avec moteur au pédalier, baptisée “Impulse”. Au fil des années, Kalhoff s’est imposé comme leader sur le marché du VAE. 

Les principales gammes de vélos électriques Kalkhoff

Chez Upway, nous proposons une gamme de vélos électriques selon vos besoins et le type de parcours que vous comptez réaliser. Le fabricant développe trois gammes : pour la ville, le tout chemin ou le tout terrain. 

Vélo de ville électrique Kalkhoff

Le vélo de ville Kalkhoff Agattu 3.B Move est l’un des plus connus de la marque. Il s’agit d’un vélo assistance électrique Kalkhoff doté d’un moteur puissant Bosch Active Line Plus de 50 Nm et d’une batterie Bosch PowerTube intégrée de 400 Wh ou 500 Wh. Il offre un mode de conduite confortable et dispose d’accessoires utiles comme un porte-bagage arrière, des garde-boue ou encore une béquille arrière réglable. Ce vélo a un cadre en aluminium et offre 7 options de changements de vitesse, ce qui est adapté pour rouler en ville.

Toujours pour un type de parcours urbain, Upway vous recommande le modèle Kalkhoff Image 5.B Advance+. Propulsé par son moteur Bosch Performance Line de 65 Nm, il permet de parcourir jusqu’à 150 km ! Avec son cadre en aluminium, le poids de ce vélo électrique Kalkhoff est cependant de 28 kg. 

VTC électrique Kalkhoff

Les VTC ou Vélos Tout Chemin sont parfaits si vous avez besoin d’un vélo polyvalent, aussi à l’aise sur la route que sur les chemins. Pour un vélo de ville et de campagne, optez pour le VTC électrique Kalkhoff Endeavour 1.B Move. Il s’agit d’un modèle phare dans la catégorie des vélos électriques tout chemin. À la fois confortable, résistant et solide, ce vélo polyvalent est équipé d’un moteur puissant Bosch Performance Line (l’un des meilleurs du marché), d’une batterie 400 Wh ou 500 Wh et d’un dérailleur Shimano Altus à 8 vitesses. Un VAE plutôt orienté sportif, qui offre d’excellentes sensations de conduite.Transport de ville, de loisir ou d'aventure, le vélo électrique Kalkhoff reconditionné répond à tous les besoins de mobilité. 

Le vélo Kalkhoff Endeavor 3.B Move Open est également un VTC électrique très apprécié. Tout équipé (garde-boue, porte-bagage, éclairage…), il convient à différentes pratiques comme les trajets en ville, les promenades du week-end ou encore les randonnées. Ce modèle haut de gamme au cadre en aluminium contient un moteur puissant Bosch Performance Line au couple de 65 Nm et une batterie intégrée Bosch PowerTube 400 Wh ou 500 Wh. Il propose 4 modes de conduite grâce à ses différents niveaux d’assistance électrique et laisse le choix parmi 9 options de changements de vitesse. 

VTT électrique Kalkhoff

Enfin, si vous souhaitez affronter un type de parcours plus sportif, orientez-vous vers un ebike avec une capacité tout terrain. Kalkhoff propose plusieurs modèles de VTT électriques : des modèles haut de gamme qui seront parfaits pour vous suivre dans vos sorties les plus périlleuses ! Le VTT Kalkhoff Entice 7.B Advance+ ABS est un redoutable vélo tout terrain. Il dispose d’une unité motrice Bosch Performance CX Smart System à 85 Nm de couple et d’une batterie Bosch PowerTube 750 Wh intégrée dont l’autonomie va jusqu’à 150 km ! Il est constitué d’un cadre en aluminium et sa fourche à suspension à 100 mm de débattement.

Pour un VTT Kalkhoff au prix plus abordable, Upway vous recommande également le modèle Kalkhoff Entice 1.B. Ce VTTAE est équipé d’un puissant moteur Bosch Performance Line à 75 Nm de couple, pour affronter les côtes les plus difficiles sans aucune difficulté. Il dispose d’une autonomie de 135 km grâce à sa batterie 545 Wh ou 725 Wh. Son cadre confortable avec enjambement bas facilite la montée.

Quel est le prix d'un vélo électrique Kalkhoff ?

Les vélos électriques Kalkhoff sont des modèles haut de gamme destinés aux cyclistes les plus exigeants. Ainsi, le prix d’un VAE Kalkhoff démarre à près de 2 500€ pour le modèle d’entrée de gamme, à près de 6 000€ pour l’ebike le plus perfectionné de la marque allemande. 

En revanche, il est possible d’acheter un vélo électrique Kalkhoff pas cher, notamment en optant pour un modèle reconditionné. Le reconditionnement Upway est effectué par un mécanicien spécialisé, qui passe en revue 20 points de contrôle et se charge de changer tous les éléments qui le nécessitent. Son objectif est de remettre un vélo électrique d’occasion dans un état aussi proche du neuf que possible. Ce VAE est ensuite revendu 20 à 60% moins cher que lorsqu’il est neuf, tout en étant couvert par une garantie d’un an sur  la batterie, le moteur et l'électronique.

Il existe également des subventions pour vous permettre d’acheter un vélo électrique. Ces aides sont une compétence régionale ou locale et les vélos électrique reconditionnés par Upway y sont éligibles. De quoi vous offrir votre vélo électrique Kalkhoff d’occasion pas cher !

Comment entretenir votre vélo électrique Kalkhoff ?

Pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre VAE Kalkhoff, il est important de savoir bien l’entretenir. Ainsi, après chaque sortie, il est important de nettoyer votre vélo si son état le nécessite. Avant de vous mettre derrière le guidon, vérifiez également que la transmission est correctement lubrifiée et que les pneus sont suffisamment gonflés. Il est aussi important de surveiller régulièrement l’usure de la chaîne, des pignons, du plateau, des câbles et des plaquettes de frein.

Enfin, au niveau de la batterie, utilisez votre chargeur de vélo électrique Kalkhoff pour la recharger. Débranchez-la de votre vélo en cas de non-utilisation prolongée (quelques jours) et stockez-la à l'abri si votre ebike est stocké à l’extérieur. Ces précautions permettront d’allonger significativement sa durée de vie et ainsi de préserver son autonomie lors de vos déplacements.