Electric road bike

An electric road bike offers you great sporty rides while accompanying your climbs and extending the distances covered.

Don't miss the bike of your dreams

Electric road bike

Canyon Roadlite:ON 6
-28%
Canyon Roadlite:ON 6
2022 1ft75" - 1ft90 < 5mi

€1.999,00 €2.799,00 new

Giant Revolt E+
-38%
Giant Revolt E+
2023 1ft65" - 1ft80" < 5mi

€3.149,00 €5,100.00 new

Giant Revolt E+
-38%
Giant Revolt E+
2023 1ft61" - 1ft72" < 5mi

€3.149,00 €5,100.00 new

Orbea Gain D40
-42%
Orbea Gain D40
2020 1ft70" - 1ft80" 34mi

€1.549,00 €2.699,00 new

Canyon Grail:ON CF 7
-36%
Canyon Grail:ON CF 7
2021 1ft80" - 1ft95" 200mi

€3.199,00 €4.999,00 new

Moustache Dimanche 28
-43%
Moustache Dimanche 28
2020 1ft53" - 1ft68" 7580mi

€2.099,00 €3.699,00 new

KTM Macina Flite 11 PT-CX5P
-44%
KTM Macina Flite 11 PT-CX5P
2018 1ft60" - 1ft75" 1072mi

€2.049,00 €3.699,00 new

Moustache Dimanche 28.7
-39%
Moustache Dimanche 28.7
2021 1ft65" - 1ft80" 4196mi

€3.399,00 €5.599,00 new

Peugeot eR02 Apex
-43%
Peugeot eR02 Apex
2018 1ft80" - 1ft95" 465mi

€1.799,00 3.199,00 € new

Look E-765 Optimum
-43%
Look E-765 Optimum
2021 1ft65" - 1ft80" 980mi

€2.949,00 €5.199,00 new

Coboc One Rome
-52%
Coboc One Rome
2018 1ft80" - 1ft95" 783mi

€1.849,00 €3.899,00 new

Cannondale SuperSix Evo Neo 3
-32%
Cannondale SuperSix Evo Neo 3
2021 1ft75" - 1ft90" 32mi

€2.899,00 €4.299,00 new

Cube Agree Fazua Hybrid Carbon c:62
-29%
Cube Agree Fazua Hybrid Carbon c:62
2021 1ft65" - 1ft80" 506mi

€3.049,00 €4.299,00 new

Canyon Roadlite:ON AL 8.0
-35%
Canyon Roadlite:ON AL 8.0
2020 1ft80" - 1ft95" 1102mi

€2.249,00 €3.490,00 new

Lapierre E-Sensium 2.2
-26%
Lapierre E-Sensium 2.2
2023 1ft70" - 1ft85" 537mi

€1.899,00 €2.599,00 new

Lapierre E-Sensium 5.2
-31%
Lapierre E-Sensium 5.2
2022 1ft85" - 1ft95" 402mi

€2.549,00 €3.699,00 new

Cube Agree Hybrid C:62 SL Disc
-33%
Cube Agree Hybrid C:62 SL Disc
2019 1ft75" - 1ft90" 4662mi

€3.349,00 €4.999,00 new

Bulls Alpine Hawk Evo
-36%
Bulls Alpine Hawk Evo
2019 1ft70" - 1ft85" 260mi

€3.349,00 €5.299,00 new

Scott Addict eRide 10
-30%
Scott Addict eRide 10
2021 1ft70" - 1ft85" 452mi

€4.499,00 €6.499,00 new

Cannondale Topstone Neo Carbon 3
-31%
Cannondale Topstone Neo Carbon 3
2022 1ft60" - 1ft75" < 5mi

€4.149,00 €6.099,00 new

Bulls Harrier Evo
-29%
Bulls Harrier Evo
2020 1ft70" - 1ft85" 1102mi

€2.749,00 €3.900,00 new

Cannondale Quick Neo
-25%
Cannondale Quick Neo
2022 1ft60" - 1ft75" 562mi

€2.449,00 €3.299,00 new

Lapierre e-Xelius
-35%
Lapierre e-Xelius
2020 1ft60" - 1ft75" < 5mi

€3.249,00 €4.999,00 new

Ridley Kanzo-E
-38%
Ridley Kanzo-E
2020 1ft85" - 2ft0" 402mi

€2.699,00 €4.400,00 new

Why choose an electric road bike?

Electric road bikes, also known as electric racing bikes, have recently arrived in the range of EAB manufacturers. These models help you to cross the highest alpine passes without difficulty, but also to move on various roads, both in the city and in the countryside. They are ideal for riding long distances on flat roads or with hills, while looking for speed. 

The electric road bike allows you to practice cycling occasionally or more intensively. It is above all a bicycle intended for those who wish to use their two wheels for sporting purposes, for the pleasure of riding. Road bike manufacturers offer a range of bikes depending on the type of cycling activity and the type of sport and competition.

The electric road bike, an ideal racing ally

If you are used to watching the Tour de France or other cycling competitions, then you know what a road bike looks like! The electric version of a road bike is very similar to the classic road bike. However, it allows everyone to travel long distances and enjoy the pleasure of riding, even if you have little endurance. 

An electric motor for a road bike provides two types of assistance. The first one is active up to 25 km/h: it allows the cyclist to be helped while pedaling and thus to reduce his efforts. The assistance stops automatically once the 25 km/h is reached. There are also electric road bikes that can reach 45 km/h: they are called speed bikes They are called s, but they have specific regulations. The ideal type of route for an electric road bike is mainly on asphalt, because its tires fine are not designed to venture on stony paths.

Please note that electric road bikes are not allowed in competition. However, they may be allowed during tours and cyclosportives.

What are the specifics of a good electric road bike?

A good electric road bike must meet several technical characteristics. First of all, it is a bike with a light frame, whose total weight is generally about fifteen kilos. Thus, an electric road bike motor must be as light as possible. This ebike must also have good aerodynamics, in order to have little wind resistance and to allow the cyclist to quickly reach a top speed and to maintain it. 

Historic road bikes usually don't have suspension. However, in recent years, manufacturers have been trying to incorporate suspension into some models. The purpose of a suspension is to provide more comfort and better control on rough terrain. That's why many road bikes don't have suspension: it's not necessarily necessary for these two-wheelers, which tend to ride on asphalt. 

The road bike is also a rigid bike that also has a narrow seat, thin wheels and thin tires that generate low friction with the ground. Designed to ride fast and tackle the steepest climbs, it has several gears and is very recognizable thanks to its typical curved handlebars. This allows the rider to adopt several riding positions, including the horizontal position, which offers maximum aerodynamics.

What are the different types of electric road bikes?

Road bike manufacturers offer different models, depending on the type of practice of the cyclist and his profile. There are 6 main categories of electric road bikes: cyclosport bikes, cyclo-cross bikes, multipurpose bikes, aerodynamic bikes, gravel bikes and touring bikes. Since electric road bikes are not allowed to compete, there are no specific models for this purpose. 

Electric sport bike

The electric sport bike visually resembles a racing bike, except that it has a less plunging frame. It is the ideal road bike for long distances with speed, while being comfortable. It's the perfect kind of bike for high mountain rides, hill climbs and long descents. 

Electric cyclo-cross bike

The electric cyclo-cross bike is a road bike that is very similar to a gravel bike. However, it will be more at ease than the latter on muddy grounds. Cyclo-cross is a sport that is particularly popular in the winter in Belgium, the Netherlands and France. It requires a responsive bike with a smaller frame than a gravel bike. 

Multipurpose electric road bike

A versatile electric road bike is primarily based on comfort, which allows you to ride fast and long, while being stable. The main objective: the pleasure of riding! This type of bike is rigid and appeals to hikers.

Aerodynamic electric road bike 

The aerodynamic electric road bike has a wide, slim frame to give the rider high speed. These are lightweight frame models that usually have all the wiring integrated and are aerodynamically designed to reach top speed quickly. 

Electric gravel bike

The electric gravel bikes are designed for a practice oscillating between the road and the MTB, favourable with the adventure. Their electrification allows to free oneself from physical constraints and these models meet a great success. An electric gravel bike has a long wheelbase, allowing a relaxed and more comfortable position, ideal for long trips. 

Electric road bike for touring 

Cycle touring is the most common form of cycling among road bike enthusiasts. A good touring road bike should be comfortable. Its objective is not to allow you to break records, but rather to enjoy the effort and the landscapes. The electric assistance makes this practice accessible to all and offers you a smooth ride among the most beautiful places!

Women's electric road bike

If the bikes are generally mixed, there are however electric bikes for womendesigned specifically for the female body type. This is the case of the Lapierre e-Sensium 2.2 Femme. This electric road bike has a geometry adapted to women cyclists, with flat handlebars, and comes in three different sizes. Its aluminum frame offers a very comfortable ride and it has several gears (9 in total). This bike is equipped with an EbikeMotion X35 electric assistance placed in the hub of the rear wheel. Its motor provides a flexible assistance, allowing a soft driving. Its 250 Wh battery is fully integrated into its lightweight frame, with a limited extra weight of 3.5 kg. In total, the Lapierre e-Sensium 2.2 electric road bike for women weighs 14.5 kg.

High-end electric road bike

If you're looking for the best electric road bike, you're bound to find what you're looking for among the high-end electric road bikes. Sold at over 6,000€ and with prices sometimes approaching 12,000€, these EABs are aimed at cycling enthusiasts, who practice assiduously. 

Among them, you will find the electric road bike Wilier Triestina Cento10 hybrid: an aerodynamically perfect bike with fully integrated equipment and exceptional lightness. Its lightweight carbon frame weighs only 1,340 g! It looks just like a traditional racing bike. Yet in the hub of its rear wheel is a Mahle Ebike Motion motor with 40 Nm of torque. It also has a 250 Wh battery that can be supplemented with an additional 210 Wh battery. It offers a choice of a large number of gears. Behind its handlebars, nothing stops you!

Where to find a cheap electric road bike?

Because of its advanced technical features, the price of an electric road bike generally ranges from €2,500 to over €8,000. To buy a cheap electric road bike, however, there are some good deals to be had. Upway reconditions the best used electric road bikes for you. Thanks to the meticulous work of our specialized mechanics, you'll enjoy an e-bike in near new condition, for 20% to 60% less! Another plus: Upway offers a one-year warranty on battery, motor and electronics.

It is also possible to benefit from a cheap electric road bike by applying for government aid. Our bikes are indeed eligible. This allows you to benefit from an appreciable help to facilitate your mobility. 

Finally, another solution: opt for an electric kit for road bike. It will allow you to transform your classic road bike into a real electric bike. The electric motor kits for road bikes often have small batteries, designed not to weigh down the bike too much, one of the main characteristics of which is lightness. 

How to choose a used electric road bike?

At Upway, we offer you a wide choice with for example the used electric road bikes Sunn or Giant. Each bike is refurbished by a professional mechanic: an expert checks 20 points and replaces everything that needs to be replaced. Your used electric road bike is delivered to your home and is guaranteed for 1 year. You get a 14 day trial period and if you are not satisfied, you can return it.

To choose the right electric road bike for you, it is important to look at the motor and the battery (especially its capacity, expressed in watt-hours). 

This type of bike offers an autonomy allowing beautiful outings of 50 to 100 kilometers or more. This is for example the case of the Cannondale electric road bikes. If your routes are uneven and your physical condition is not at its best, it is in your best interest to opt for a powerful used electric road bike.

When choosing your road bike, keep in mind that your ideal position should be reclined, or even lying down, to take the strain off your shoulders and back, especially when riding long distances. 

Of course, it is also important to choose an electric road bike that fits your height and to adjust the height of your saddle properly. To determine the ideal height, measure your inseam length and multiply it by 0.885 Example: 50 cm (inseam length) x 0.885 = 44.25 cm (saddle height) . For optimal comfort, the saddle should be as close to your hips as possible. This means that when you sit on it, the tips of your feet should always be able to touch the ground.

When to use your electric road bike?

Electrically-assisted road bikes allow you to ride in places that were perhaps previously inaccessible to you because of your physical condition. Designed for all types of road cycling (touring, cyclosportive, performance), they are bikes designed for speed and long distances. 

Therefore, to ensure the safety of your used electric road bike outings, in addition to wearing a helmet helmetgloves and goggles, it's also crucial to have equipment in excellent working order, such as high-performance brakes and electric headlights. For your safety, Upway replaces all wear parts on all reconditioned models that are not in equivalent condition to new.

How to maintain your electric road bike?

Like all bicycles, your electric bike requires regular maintenance. This starts with regular cleaning of your two-wheeler, especially after a dirty ride, lubrication of the transmission and regular inflation of your tires. It is also important to monitor the wear of the various transmission components (chain, sprockets, chainring...), brake pads and cables. 

As for the battery, remember to remove it when not in use for several days or when stored in a cold or hot place. 

Your dream bike is not in stock?

New bikes are put on sale every day. Stay informed of new arrivals!

Promo en fleurs: jusqu'à - €1000 de réduction

Vélo de route électrique

Un vélo de route électrique vous offre de belles sorties sportives tout en accompagnant vos ascensions et allongeant les distances parcourues.

Ne manquez pas le vélo de vos rêves

Pourquoi choisir un vélo de route électrique ?

Les vélos de route électriques, aussi appelés vélos de course électriques, sont récemment arrivés parmi les gammes des fabricants de VAE. Ces modèles vous aident à franchir les plus hauts cols alpins sans difficulté, mais aussi à vous déplacer sur diverses routes, à la ville comme à la campagne. Ils sont idéaux pour parcourir de longues distances sur des routes plates ou avec des côtes, tout en recherchant de la vitesse. 

Le vélo de route électrique permet de pratiquer le cyclisme de façon occasionnelle ou plus intensive. C’est avant tout un vélo destiné à ceux qui souhaitent utiliser leur deux roues à des fins sportives, pour le plaisir de rouler. Les fabricants de vélo route déclinent leur gamme de vélos selon le type de pratique du cycliste et  son approche plus ou moins sportive et compétitive.

Le vélo de route électrique, un allié de course idéal

Si vous êtes habitués à regarder le Tour de France ou d’autres compétitions cyclistes, alors vous savez à quoi ressemble un vélo de route ! Sa version électrique ressemble à s'y méprendre au vélo de route classique. Elle permet cependant à tous de parcourir de longs trajets et de bénéficier du plaisir de rouler, même si vous disposez de peu d’endurance. 

Un moteur électrique pour vélo de route permet deux types d'assistance. La première est active jusqu’à 25 km/h : elle permet au cycliste d’être aidé lors du pédalage et donc de diminuer ses efforts. L’assistance se coupe automatiquement une fois les 25 km/h atteints. Il existe également des vélos de route électrique à 45 km/h : ils sont appelés speed bikes mais disposent cependant d'une réglementation bien spécifique. Le type de trajet idéal pour un vélo de route électrique est majoritairement sur l’asphalte, car ses pneus fins ne sont pas conçus pour s’aventurer sur des chemins caillouteux. 

Attention, les vélos de route électriques sont interdits en compétition. Cependant, ils peuvent toutefois être autorisés lors de randonnées et de cyclosportives.

Quelles sont les spécificités d’un bon vélo de route électrique ?

Un bon vélo de route électrique doit répondre à plusieurs caractéristiques techniques. Tout d’abord, c’est un vélo au cadre léger, dont le poids total est généralement d’une quinzaine de kilos. Ainsi, un moteur électrique pour vélo de route doit être le plus léger possible. Cet ebike doit également présenter un bon aérodynamisme, afin d’avoir peu de prises au vent et de permettre au cycliste d’atteindre rapidement une vitesse de pointe et de la conserver. 

Les vélos de route historiques n’ont habituellement pas de suspension. Mais, ces dernières années, les fabricants tentent parfois d’en intégrer sur certains modèles. Le rôle d’une suspension est d’apporter plus de confort et un meilleur contrôle sur terrain difficile. Voilà pourquoi beaucoup de vélos de route n’ont pas de suspension : elle n’est  pas forcément nécessaire pour ces deux-roues qui circulent plutôt sur l’asphalte. 

Le vélo de route est également un vélo rigide qui dispose également d’une selle étroite, de roues minces et de pneus fins qui génèrent un faible frottement avec le sol. Conçu pour rouler vite et affronter les cols les plus vertigineux, il dispose de plusieurs vitesses et est très reconnaissable grâce à son guidon typique à la forme recourbée. Celui-ci permet ainsi au cycliste d’adopter plusieurs positions de conduite, dont la position horizontale, qui offre un maximum d’aérodynamisme.

Quelles sont les différents types de vélos de route électrique ?

Les constructeurs de vélo route proposent différents modèles, selon le type de pratique du cycliste et son type de profil. On retrouve ainsi 6 grandes catégories de vélos de route électriques : les vélos cyclosport, les vélos cyclo-cross, les vélos polyvalents, les vélos aérodynamiques, les vélos gravels et les vélos cyclotourisme. La compétition étant interdite aux vélos de route électriques, il n’existe pas de modèles spécifiques pour celle-ci. 

Vélo cyclosport électrique

Le vélo cyclosport électrique ressemble visuellement à un vélo de compétition, mis à part qu’il dispose d’un cadre moins plongeant. C’est le vélo de route idéal pour réaliser de longues distances avec de la vitesse, tout en étant confortable. C’est le genre de vélo parfait pour les trajets en haute montagne, les montées de cols et les grandes descentes. 

Vélo cyclo-cross électrique

Le vélo cyclo-cross électrique est un vélo de route qui ressemble fortement à un gravel. En revanche, il sera plus à l’aise que ce dernier sur des terrains boueux. Le cyclo-cross est un sport particulièrement apprécié l’hiver en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas, mais aussi en France. Il nécessite un vélo réactif, dont le cadre est plus petit que celui d’un gravel. 

Vélo de route polyvalent électrique

Un vélo de route polyvalent électrique se base avant tout sur le confort, qui permet de rouler vite et longtemps, tout en étant stable. L’objectif principal : le plaisir de rouler ! Ce type de vélo est rigide et séduit les randonneurs.

Vélo de route électrique aérodynamique 

Le vélo de route électrique aérodynamique dispose d’un cadre large et mince afin d’offrir au cycliste une haute vitesse. Il s’agit de modèles au cadre léger dont la câblerie est généralement toute intégrée et dont l’aérodynamisme permet d’atteindre rapidement une vitesse de pointe. 

Vélo gravel électrique

Les vélos gravel  électriques sont conçus pour une pratique oscillant entre la route et le VTT, propice à l'aventure. Leur électrification permet de s’affranchir des contraintes physiques et ces modèles rencontrent un franc succès. Un vélo gravel électrique dispose  d’un empattement long, permettant d’avoir une position détendue et plus confortable, idéale pour les longs trajets. 

Vélo de route électrique cyclotourisme 

La pratique du cyclotourisme est la plus répandue parmi les adeptes du vélo de route. Un bon vélo de route de cyclotourisme doit avant tout être confortable. Son objectif n’est pas de vous permettre de battre des records, mais plutôt de profiter de l’effort et des paysages. L’assistance électrique rend cette pratique accessible à tous et vous offre une conduite douce parmi les plus jolis lieux !

Vélo de route électrique femme

Si les vélos sont généralement mixtes, il existe cependant des vélos électriques pour femmes, conçus spécifiquement pour la morphologie féminine. C’est notamment le cas du Lapierre e-Sensium 2.2 Femme. Ce vélo de route électrique dispose d’une géométrie adaptée aux cyclistes femmes, avec un cintre plat, et existe en trois tailles différentes. Son cadre en aluminium offre un très bon confort de conduite, il dispose de plusieurs vitesses (9 au total). Ce vélo est doté d’une assistance électrique EbikeMotion X35 placée dans le moyeu de la roue arrière. Son moteur fournit une assistance souple, permettant une conduite douce. Sa batterie de 250 Wh est complètement intégrée dans son cadre léger, avec un surpoids limité à 3.5 kg. Au total, le vélo de route électrique pour femme Lapierre e-Sensium 2.2 pèse 14,5 kg. 

Vélo de route électrique haut de gamme

Si vous êtes à la recherche du meilleur vélo de route électrique, vous trouverez forcément votre bonheur parmi les vélos de route électriques haut de gamme. Vendus à plus de 6 000€ et avec des prix avoisinant parfois les 12 000€, ces VAE s’adressent aux mordus de cyclisme, dont la pratique est assidue. 

Parmi eux, vous trouverez notamment le vélo route électrique Wilier Triestina Cento10 hybrid : un vélo à l’aérodynamisme parfait, avec une intégration totale des divers équipements et une exceptionnelle légèreté. Son cadre léger en carbone ne pèse que 1 340 g ! Il ressemble à s’y méprendre à un vélo de course traditionnel. Pourtant, dans le moyeu de sa roue arrière se cache bel et bien un moteur Mahle Ebike Motion au couple de 40 Nm. Il comporte également une batterie de 250 Wh qui peut être complétée par une batterie additionnelle de 210 Wh. Il offre le choix parmi un grand nombre de vitesses. Derrière son guidon, plus rien ne vous arrête !

Où trouver un vélo de route électrique pas cher ?

En raison de ses caractéristiques techniques avancées, le prix d’un vélo de route électrique oscille généralement de 2 500€ à plus de 8 000€. Pour acheter un vélo de route électrique pas cher, il existe cependant de bons plans. Upway reconditionne pour vous les meilleurs vélos de route électriques d’occasion. Grâce au travail minutieux de nos mécaniciens spécialisés, profitez d’un VAE dans un état proche du neuf, vendu 20 à 60% moins cher ! L’autre point positif : Upway vous offre une garantie d'un an sur la batterie, le moteur et l'électronique.

Il est également possible de bénéficier d’un vélo de route électrique pas cher en sollicitant les aides du gouvernement. Nos vélos y sont en effet éligibles. Cela vous permet ainsi de bénéficier d’une aide appréciable pour faciliter votre mobilité. 

Enfin, autre solution : opter pour un kit électrique pour vélo de route. Il vous permettra de transformer votre vélo de route classique en un vrai vélo électrique. Les kits moteurs électriques pour vélos de route disposent souvent de petites batteries, pensées pour ne pas trop alourdir le vélo, dont l’une des caractéristiques principales est la légèreté. 

Comment choisir son vélo de route électrique d’occasion ?

Chez Upway, nous vous proposons un large choix avec par exemple les vélos électriques de route d’occasion Sunn ou Giant. Chaque vélo est reconditionné par un mécanicien professionnel : un expert vérifie 20 points de contrôle et remplace tout ce qui doit l’être. Votre vélo de route électrique d’occasion est livré à votre domicile et est garanti 1 an. Vous bénéficiez de 14 jours d’essai et si vous n’êtes pas satisfait et le retour est possible. 

Pour bien choisir votre vélo de route électrique et trouver le modèle qui vous sera le plus adapté, il est important de vous intéresser à son moteur, mais aussi à sa batterie (notamment à sa capacité, exprimée en watts-heures). 

Ce type de vélo propose une autonomie permettant de belles sorties de 50 à 100 kilomètres, voire plus. C’est par exemple le cas des vélos de route électriques Cannondale. Si vos parcours sont dénivelés et que votre forme physique n’est pas au top, vous avez tout intérêt à opter pour un vélo de route électrique d’occasion puissant. 

En choisissant votre vélo de route, gardez en tête que votre position idéale doit être inclinée, voire couchée, afin de soulager vos épaules et votre dos, surtout lorsqu’il s’agit de parcourir de longues distances. 

Il est bien sûr également important de choisir un vélo de route électrique adapté à votre taille et de bien régler la hauteur de votre selle. Pour déterminer la hauteur idéale, mesurez la longueur de votre entrejambe et multipliez-la par 0,885 Exemple : 50 cm (longueur d’entrejambe) x 0,885 = 44.25 cm (hauteur de selle). . Pour un confort optimal, la selle doit autant que possible être à la hauteur de vos hanches. Ainsi, lorsque vous y êtes assis, la pointe de vos pieds doit toujours pouvoir toucher le sol.

Quand utiliser votre vélo de route électrique ?

Les vélos de route à assistance électrique vous permettent d’arpenter des endroits qui vous étaient peut-être jusqu’alors inaccessibles du fait de votre condition physique. Conçus pour tous les types de pratique sur route (randonnée, cyclosportive, performance), ce sont des vélos pensés pour la vitesse et pour les longues distances. 

De ce fait, pour sécuriser vos sorties en vélo de route électrique d’occasion, en plus du port du casque, de gants et de lunettes, il est également crucial d’avoir des équipements en excellent état de fonctionnement tels que des freins performants et des phares électriques. Pour votre sécurité, sur tous ses modèles reconditionnés, Upway procède au remplacement des pièces d’usure qui ne sont pas dans un état équivalent au neuf. 

Comment bien entretenir son vélo de route électrique ?

Comme l’ensemble des vélos, votre vélo électrique nécessite un entretien régulier. Cela commence par le nettoyage régulier de votre deux-roues, en particulier après une sortie salissante, la lubrification de la transmission et le gonflage régulier de vos pneus. Il est également important de surveiller l’usure des différents éléments de transmission (chaîne, pignons, plateau…), des plaquettes de frein et des câbles. 

Pour ce qui est de la batterie, pensez à la retirer en cas d’inutilisation sur plusieurs jours ou de stockage dans un endroit froid ou trop chaud.