How can we help you?

Delivery and Returns
Aids and Grants
Contact our team
Means of payment
Choosing your bike
Battery and Autonomy
Selling your bike
Insurance and Security
Warranty and Maintenance

Contact us

We answer all your questions by e-mail: support@upway.shop

Your most frequently asked questions

Can I get delivery anywhere in Belgium?

Yes, we deliver everywhere in Belgium.

Is my bike under warranty?

Yes, we have carefully repaired and inspected your electric bike and we are delighted to offer you a one year warranty on the battery, motor and electronics of your bike. If you have any problems with your bike within 12 months of purchase, please contact us at support@upway.shop

Can I benefit from subsidies for a bike purchased from Upway?

Not all bikes on Upway are eligible for subsidies in all regions. Here you will find a selection of bikes that are eligible for subsidies in the majority of municipalities in Belgium. Do not hesitate to consult our article blog "What are the subsidies available for the purchase of a new or used electric bike in Belgium?" to find the information related to your region.

If I have a problem, who can I contact?

Please contact us at support@upway.shop, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Is it possible to make instalment payments free of charge?

You can pay by Bancontact, credit card in one or more instalments without any charges. Via our partner Alma, you can choose a payment in 2, 3 or 4 times without fees. This option will be offered to you when you confirm your order. If you wish to make a bank transfer, you can contact us by e-mail: support@upway.shop

Where can I find the user manual for my bike?

Your bike is delivered with the accessories that were provided to us by its previous owner. The manual and the homologation certificate are not always part of it. In order to avoid paper overconsumption, we prefer not to reprint them. Most of the documents are available for download on the manufacturers' websites. Our team has nevertheless referenced for you the access links of the most sold brands and engines on this page.

Comment peut-on vous aider ?

Livraison et Retours
Aides et Subventions
Contacter notre équipe
Moyens de Paiement
Choisir son vélo
Batterie et Autonomie
Vendre son vélo
Assurance et Sécurité
Garantie et Entretien

Contactez-nous

Nous répondons à toutes vos questions par mail : support@upway.shop

Vos questions les plus fréquentes

Puis-je me faire livrer partout en Belgique ?

Oui ! Nous livrons partout en Belgique.

Mon vélo est-il sous garantie ?

Oui ! Nous avons réparé et inspecté avec soin votre vélo électrique et nous sommes ravis de vous offrir une garantie d'un an sur la batterie, le moteur et l'électronique de votre vélo. Si jamais vous rencontriez un quelconque problème avec votre vélo dans les 12 mois qui suivent votre achat, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@upway.shop

Puis-je bénéficier de subventions pour un vélo acheté chez Upway ?

Tous les vélos sur Upway ne sont pas éligibles aux subventions dans toutes les régions. Vous trouverez ici une sélection de vélos qui sont éligibles aux subventions dans la majorité des communes de Belgique. N'hésitez pas à consulter notre article blog "Quelles sont les primes disponibles à l’achat d’un vélo électrique neuf ou d’occasion en Belgique ?" afin de trouver les informations relatives à votre région.

En cas de problème, qui puis-je contacter ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter sur support@upway.shop, et notre équipe reviendra vers vous au plus vite.

Est-ce possible de faire des paiements échelonnés sans frais ?

Vous pouvez payer par Bancontact, carte bancaire en une ou plusieurs fois sans frais. Via notre partenaire Alma, vous pouvez choisir un paiement en 2, 3 ou 4 fois sans frais. Cette option vous sera proposée lors de la confirmation de votre commande. Si vous souhaitez effectuer un virement bancaire il est possible de nous contacter par mail : support@upway.shop